Board of Governors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

PRESIDENT

 

Pamela Pozderac Hager, DH ‘76-’78; Term* ’14-‘15

 

pmhager@hickorygrove.com

 

 

 

PAST-PRESIDENT MEETINGS & PROGRAMS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

 

Joanne Buchar Kitchen, MP ’58 -’62; Term ’14-‘15

 

jkitchen@insight.rr.com

 

 

SECRETARY COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

 

Paula Marrie, DH’74 -’78; Term ’12-‘14

 

vet2mom@aol.com

 

 

TREASURER/FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR

 

Brittany M. Baudo, Fechko ’08-’12; Term ’12-‘15

 

Baudo.6@osu.edu

 

 

AT LARGE MEMBERS

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBER

 

Carol Ann Benasky Bakle, MP ’60-62’; Term ‘14

 

cbakle@gmail.com

 

 

 

SCHOLARSHIP SUB-COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

 

Carole Paris Bickel, MP ’66 -’69; Term ‘14-‘15

 

cpbickel@yahoo.com

 

 

SCHOLARSHIP SUB-COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

 

Joan Rinker-Kisling, Term ’12-‘14

 

jrinkerkisling@gmail.com

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

 

Mary Eck Malphurs, RA DH ’03-’04; Term ’12-‘15

 

mary.malphurs@gmail.com

 

 

 

MEETINGS & PROGRAMS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

 

Tammy Torbet Passa, MP’86; Term ’12-‘14

 

tammypassa@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ADVANCEMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR

 

Kathleen Johnson Schnipke, MP ‘86-87; Term ’12-‘14

 

kathleenjohnson@embarqmail.com

 

 

 

ADVANCEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

 

Brenda Kay Toler, Term ’14

 

btoler@columbus.rr.com

 

 

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER

 

Dorothy Lee Wilker, Term ’12- ‘15

 

dwilker@jlwilkercpa.com

 

 

STUDENT MEMBERS (one vote total)

 

FECHKO – Sarah Buckalew, Buckalew.6@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

HANLEY – YuHyun (Chelsea) Shin, shin.378@.osu.edu

 

POMERENE – Heidi Liou, liou.37@osu.edu

 

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

 

UNIVERSITY HOUSING, RESIDENCE LIFE

 

CURTIS DUGAR – ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

 

dugar.2@osu.edu

 

 

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

 

CRAIG LITTLE, DIRECTOR, ALUMNI SOCIETIES, ASHS

 

Little.128@ohiostatealumni.org

 

 

OFFICE OF ENROLLMENT SERVICES and UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID

 

NICK CASPER, ASST. DIRECTOR, SCHOLARSHIPS

 

JULIANNA BELYN, STAFF ASST, ASH SCHOLARSHIPS

 

Belyn.1@osu.edu

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: